This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the hard drive you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our Privacy Statement. OK See More

#,###.00 000 010 //panasonic-middleeast.ibrandiq.com/en/Widgets/RegionTech/{0} //panasonic-middleeast.ibrandiq.com/Products/MultipleInstock/FluidTech/{0}

Select Color
Retail Sales Price: SHOP NOW Buy from Technics Where to Buy

Technics AZ60/AZ40 helps you work in Home & Office

How do Technics new AZ60/AZ40 earbuds help you work?

People’s lifestyles have been changing drastically in recent years. Their needs changed—they needed headphones that don’t pick up background noise, that offer clear communications, headphones that can be worn for long periods of time and headphones that work for their personal life too— online, social and streaming. We knew true wireless earbuds could be better for the working professional—whether they’re at home or in the office.

JustMyVoice™ Technology* helps you by your voice being heard

Both the EAH-AZ60 and EAH-AZ40 models are equipped with JustMyVoice™ Technology* which provides listeners with excellent call quality. The voice detection mics detect your voice when speaking, while the two MEMS mics actively capture your voice and reduce surrounding noise with beamforming technology for a clear call, even in noisy environments or while working from home.

In the EAH-AZ60 model, a total of eight mics on the left and right ears play a significant role in supporting more comfortable, natural conversation over the phone.

*Feature under continuous development; varying environmental conditions may affect performance.

JustMyVoice™ Technology Demonstration

How JustMyVoice™ Technology Works

Industry-leading* noise cancelling helps you concentrate on your work (Only available for AZ60)

Available only in the EAH-AZ60 model, Technics’s Dual Hybrid Noise Cancelling Technology, composed of Feedforward and Feedback Noise Cancelling, captures both the noise outside and inside the headphones. When paired with the digital and analogue processing, this combination
creates best-in-class* noise cancelling performance perfect for blocking out the distractions, whether at home or outside.

*As of Aug. 14, 2021, According to research by Panasonic Corporation, measured using JEITA-compliant guidelines in the True Wireless style noise cancelling headphones market.

All-day comfort design helps you go on, with less discomfort in your ear

The new drop shape of the earbuds is designed to *maximize contact with the user’s ear canal for an optimal fit, while the outer portion of the earbud is thinner than previous models, preventing it from falling out of place.

7 sizes of earpieces (XS1, XS2, S1, S2, M, L, and XL) for EAH-AZ60 and 4 sizes of earpieces (XS, S, M, L) for EAH-AZ40 also give a *customizable fit and ensure immersive sound.

Introducing Technics True Wireless Earbuds AZ60/AZ40

FIND OUT MORE
Introducing Technics True Wireless Earbuds AZ60/AZ40

Technics True Wireless Earbuds

EAH-AZ60

– Technics Sound Quality
– Superior Call Quality
– Industry-Leading Noise Cancelling
– JustMyVoice™ Technology
– Multipoint Bluetooth® Connection
– All-Day Comfort Fit Design
– IPX4 Water Resistance
– Natural Ambient Mode / Attention Mode
– Technics Audio Connect App

EAH-AZ60

EAH-AZ40

– Technics Sound Quality
– Superior Call Quality
– JustMyVoice™ Technology
– All-Day Comfort Fit with Small, Compact Design
– IPX4 Water Resistance
– Natural Ambient Mode / Attention Mode
– Technics Audio Connect App

 

EAH-AZ40

Subscribe and Follow Technics Official Media

This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the hard drive you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our Privacy Statement. OK See More

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتبسيط وتحسين استخدامك وتجربتك لهذا الموقع. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات نصية صغيرة مخزنة على القرص الصلب الذي تستخدمه للوصول إلى هذا الموقع. إذا تجاهلت هذه الرسالة وواصلت العمل دون تغيير إعدادات متصفحك، سنفترض أنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. لمزيد من المعلومات حول استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط، يرجى الاطلاع على بيان الخصوصية الخاص بنا. موافق شاهد المزيد

$ # ، ###. 00 000 010 //panasonic-middleeast.ibrandiq.com/ar/Widgets/RegionTech/{0} //panasonic-middleeast.ibrandiq.com/Products/MultipleInstock/FluidTech/{0}

اختر اللون
Retail Sales Price: اشتري الآن اشتري من باناسونيك أين أشتري

تساعدك سماعات Technics AZ60/AZ40 على العمل في المنزل والمكتب

كيف تساعدك سماعات Technics الجديدة AZ60/AZ40 على العمل؟

تغيرت أنماط حياة الناس بشكل كبير في السنوات الأخيرة. تغيرت احتياجاتهم - فهم يحتاجون إلى سماعات رأس لا تلتقط الضوضاء التي قد تكون موجودة في الخلفية، والتي توفر اتصالات واضحة، وسماعات رأس يمكن ارتداؤها لفترات طويلة من الوقت، وسماعات رأس تعمل لتوفير الرفاهية لهم أيضًا في حياتهم الشخصية - من خلال الإنترنت والتواصل الاجتماعي والبث المباشر. كنا نعلم أن سماعات الأذن اللاسلكية الحقيقية يمكن أن تكون أفضل للمحترفين العاملين - سواء كانوا في المنزل أو في المكتب.

تساعدك تكنولوجيا My Voice™‎* من خلال سماع صوتك

تم تجهيز كلا الطرازين EAH-AZ60 و EAH-AZ40 بتقنية JustMyVoice ™* التي توفر للمستمعين جودة مكالمات ممتازة. تكتشف ميكروفونات اكتشاف الصوت صوتك أثناء التحدث، بينما يلتقط ميكروفونان MEMS صوتك بشكل فعال ويقللان الضوضاء المحيطة باستخدام تقنية تشكيل الشعاع للحصول على مكالمة واضحة، حتى في البيئات الصاخبة أو أثناء العمل من المنزل.

في نموذج EAH-AZ60، يلعب ما مجموعه ثمانية ميكروفونات على الأذنين اليسرى واليمنى دورًا مهمًا في دعم توفير محادثة طبيعية أكثر راحة عبر الهاتف.

*الميزة قيد التطوير المستمر؛ قد تؤثر الظروف البيئية المختلفة على الأداء.

توضيح لتقنية JustMyVoice™

كيف تعمل تقنية JustMyVoice™

يساعدك النظام الرائد لمنع الضوضاء* في التركيز على عملك (متاح فقط لـ AZ60)

متوفرة فقط في طراز EAH-AZ60، تقنية إلغاء الضوضاء الهجينة المزدوجة من Technics، المكونة من Feedforward و Feedback Noise Cancelling، تلتقط الضوضاء خارج وداخل سماعات الرأس. عند إقرانها بالمعالجة الرقمية والتناظرية ، فإن هذه المجموعة
يُنشئ أفضل أداء في إلغاء التشويش * مثالي لحجب عوامل التشتيت ، سواء في المنزل أو في الخارج.

*بداية من 14 أغسطس 2021، وفقًا لبحث أجرته شركة Panasonic، تم القياس باستخدام إرشادات متوافقة مع JEITA في سوق سماعات الرأس بنمط True Wireless (لاسلكي حقيقي) ومزوّدة بتقنية إلغاء الضوضاء.

يضمن لك التصميم الراحة طوال اليوم أثناء تنقلك والشعور بذلك أيضًا في أذنيك

تم تصميم شكل السماعات الجديد لسماعات الأذن * لزيادة التلامس مع قناة أذن المستخدم إلى أقصى حد لتحقيق التوافق الأمثل، في حين أن الجزء الخارجي من سماعة الأذن أرق من الموديلات السابقة، مما يمنع سقوطها من مكانها.

7 أحجام من سماعات الأذن (XS1 ، XS2 ، S1 ، S2 ، M ، L ، XL) لـ EAH-AZ60 و 4 أحجام من سماعات الأذن (XS ، S ، M ، L) لـ EAH-AZ40 توفر أيضًا * ملاءمة قابلة للتخصيص وتضمن صوت غامر.

نقدم لكم سماعات الأذن Technics اللاسلكية بالفعل AZ60/AZ40

تعرّف على المزيد
نقدم لكم سماعات الأذن Technics اللاسلكية بالفعل AZ60/AZ40

سماعات الأذن اللاسلكية Technics

EAH-AZ60

– جودة الصوت في Technics
– جودة فائقة في المكالمات
– نظام رائد لمنع الضوضاء
– تقنية JustMyVoice™
– اتصال Bluetooth®‎ متعدد النقاط
– تصميم ملائم مريح طوال اليوم
– مقاومة ماء IPX4
– وضع المحيط الطبيعي/وضع الانتباه
– تطبيق التوصيل الصوتي في Technics

EAH-AZ60

EAH-AZ40

– جودة الصوت في Technics
– جودة فائقة في المكالمات
– تقنية JustMyVoice™
– منتهى الراحة طوال اليوم في تصميم صغير.
– مقاومة ماء IPX4
– وضع المحيط الطبيعي/وضع الانتباه
– تطبيق التوصيل الصوتي في Technics

 

EAH-AZ40

اشترك وتابع الوسائل الإعلامية الرسمية لمنتجات Technics

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتبسيط وتحسين استخدامك وتجربتك لهذا الموقع. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات نصية صغيرة مخزنة على القرص الصلب الذي تستخدمه للوصول إلى هذا الموقع. إذا تجاهلت هذه الرسالة وواصلت العمل دون تغيير إعدادات متصفحك، سنفترض أنك توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط. لمزيد من المعلومات حول استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط، يرجى الاطلاع على بيان الخصوصية الخاص بنا. موافق شاهد المزيد